Strategic affairs excutive

Kalkidan Mengiste

Email: k.mengesite@acso.gov.et

Tel: +251 115582418

  Procurement & Finance excutive

Demisew Alemu

Email: d.alemu@acso.gov.et

Tel: +251 115582377

Internal Audit excutive

Azeb Faris

Email: azebfaris@acso.gov.et

Tel: +251 115582398

Property Administration & General Services

Alemayehu Tamene

Email: a.tamene@acso.gov.et

Tel: +251 115582418

Skill & Human Resource Management Excutive

Dejene Getachew

Email: d.getachew@acso.gov.et

Women, social affairs excutive

Tsehai Shiferaw

Email: tsehai.s@acso.gov.et

Tel: +251 115582369

Legal Affairs Excutive

Bzayene G/egziabher

Email:-

Tel: +251 115581823

Ethics Excutive

Tigest Abuye

Email: tigistabuye@acso.gov.et

Record and Archive Management Service

Yeshewaget Alemu Ayferam

Email: y.alemu@acso.gov.et

Tel: +251 115582374

Organizational change excutive

Haile silasie G/micheal

Email:-

tele:-

Public relations & Communication excutive

Tigest Dagnenet

Email: t.dagnenet@acso.gov.et

Tel: +251 115582388

Communication and technologies Excutive

Fantaye Kumsa

Email:-

Tele:-